Translation Centre “In Plus”

TranslationsPricesOrdersJobQuestionsSupport

Towards the New Zeitgeist

Our essential clients are industrial facilities. In terms of the current economical situation, many companies feel the need of serious, stable, and predictable partners. Moreover, at the stage of surmounting the crisis it appears important for many companies to minimize their costs. Reduction of nonmanufacturing costs is of particular importance. One of the types of such costs is expenses on translation of different documentation related to the activities of the company.
We respect the interests of our current and prospective Clients and are pleased to put forward our unique offer of translation services on reasonable terms. We offer you to use our professional services and to get a deal of advantages from your cooperation with us.
Once the decision on cooperation with Translation Centre “In Plus” taken, your Company will gain the following advantages from its partnership with a professional translation company:

Fixed Low Prices

When your Company places its order in our Translation Centre, we tell you a fixed and clear price, which is not to change in the course of the order execution. It is very convenient for you as you can be sure that the rate of your expenses will not change during our cooperation. Moreover, you can pre-evaluate the cost of our services and take a decision on rationality of placing your order in our company.
For the moment, we offer the lowest prices on the most popular directions of translation:
From English into Russian4 euros/1 thousand symbols
From Russian into English7 euros/1 thousand symbols
From German into Russian5 euros/1 thousand symbols
From Russian into German10 euros/1 thousand symbols
From French into Russian5 euros/1 thousand symbols
From Russian into French10 euros/1 thousand symbols
See more details on prices on translation and supplementary services in our Price List

Considerable Experience

Our more than ten-year experience at the market of translations enables us to ensure a high quality of our translations and to make an adequate response to your requirements. At your request, we can perform translation with complete retention of the document execution and format, retention of complex diagrams, tables, and drawings, and to provide the finished translation in one of the common formats (*.doc, *.pdf, *.xls, *.ppt, *dwg, and etc.). Moreover, we guarantee that your order will be performed within the reasonable time without prejudice to the quality.

Simplicity and Operational Efficiency

You can easily place your order in our office or send it to our e-mail order@inplus.ru. Our managers will estimate your order and (as a rule, within several hours) send you complete information on it.
One and the same manager will deal with all your orders. When necessary, you will be able to settle easily any problems concerning your order(s).
All you need to have work at your order started is to pay your order in full. We work only at 100% advance payment. By your request, we can conclude a Contract on execution of a separate order or a Contract for long-term cooperation.
In case of payment on account received the finished translation is provided along with a full set of the reporting documentation.

Accuracy and Neatness of the Order Execution

When you place your order in our Translation Centre, you may expect your order to be executed accurately and carefully. When you give us no special recommendations, we preserve the original text execution and formatting, preserve and translate all the graphical elements contained that require translation. In fact, you will get a copy of the original document in the language you need. The high qualification of our specialists enables us to perform orders in conformance with your highest technical requirements.

Cooperation with an Innovative Company

One of the advantages of cooperation with our company is our openness to innovations and innovative technologies. This enables us to translate masterfully documentation concerning not only products and services widely available at the market, but also that concerning innovative equipment, materials, processes, technologies with the vocabulary not yet settled and included into common dictionaries. Our Translation Centre has organized a centralized collection and implementation of the new vocabulary.
Innovativeness of our company and a high computer competence of our personnel enable us to deal with files in different formats, including those infrequently used. Besides, this ensures a careful computer execution of the finished orders.

Authorization of Translations

The staff of our Translation Centre includes certified specialists capable of making translations that subsequently may be recorded by a notary.

Variants of Our Cooperation with Corporative Clients

If there is no translation department at your company...

...you may conclude a Contract for outsourcing. Subject to the Contract, you pay in a certain sum on account of your future orders, and send us your correspondence, documentation, etc. that require urgent translation as and when necessary, and we deduct the cost of such orders from the sum on your balance. At any moment, you can check the remaining sum on your balance, and, if necessary, replenish it.

If There is a Translation Department at Your Company

As it follows from practice, large companies find it more reasonable to delegate execution of their non-core functions to professionals, while their own translation departments deal with everyday and urgent translations.
We shall perform translation of large operation manuals, diagrams, standards, normative, legal and other documentation within reasonable time and with an excellent quality.
Besides, we may conclude a Contract for long-term cooperation for the period till the end of a calendar year. We guarantee a timely execution of your orders on the outsourcing basis.
Looking forward to our mutually beneficial cooperation!

See also:

 
Rambler's Top100
 
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru Рейтинг ресурсов УралWeb
 
Translation Centre “In Plus”. info@inplus.ru
© All rights reserved, 2002 — 2017. Legal Information

ПереводыЦеныЗаказыВакансииВопросыМатериалы

Антикризисное предложение

Нашими основными клиентами являются промышленные предприятия. В сегодняшних экономических условиях многие компании нуждаются в серьезных, стабильных и предсказуемых партнерах. Кроме того, на этапе выхода из кризиса для многих предприятий очень важно свести к минимуму издержки. Особенно важным является сокращение непроизводственных издержек. Одним из типов таких издержек являются расходы на перевод различной документации, относящейся к деятельности компании.
Идя навстречу нашим сегодняшним и потенциальным клиентам, мы представляем уникальное предложение услуг по переводу на оптимальных условиях. Мы предлагаем вам воспользоваться нашими профессиональными услугами и получить массу преимуществ от сотрудничества с нами.
Приняв решение о сотрудничестве с Центром переводов с иностранных языков «Ин Плюс», ваша компания получит следующие преимущества работы с профессиональной переводческой компанией:

Фиксированные низкие цены

При размещении заказа в нашем Центре переводов заказчику сообщается фиксированная прозрачная цена, которая не изменится в процессе работы над заказом. Это очень удобно для заказчика, так как он может быть уверен в том, что размер его издержек при работе с нами не увеличится в процессе нашего сотрудничества. Кроме того, заказчик может заранее оценить стоимость наших работ и принять решение о сотрудничестве с нами.
На сегодняшний день мы предлагаем одни из самых низких цен на наиболее популярные направления переводов:
С английского на русский80 рублей/1 тыс. знаков
С русского на английский170 рублей/1 тыс. знаков
С немецкого на русский100 рублей/1 тыс. знаков
С русского на немецкий200 рублей/1 тыс. знаков
С французского на русский100 рублей/1 тыс. знаков
С русского на французский200 рублей/1 тыс. знаков
Более подробную информацию о расценках на перевод и дополнительные услуги можно найти в нашем прайс-листе.

Солидный опыт работы

Благодаря более чем десятилетнему опыту работы на рынке переводов, мы можем обеспечить высокое качество переводов и адекватное реагирование на требования клиентов. По желанию заказчика мы можем выполнить перевод с полным сохранением оформления и форматирования, сложных схем, таблиц и изображений и предоставить готовый перевод в любом из распространенных форматов (*.doc, *.pdf, *.xls, *.ppt, *dwg и др.). Кроме того, мы гарантируем выполнение вашего заказа в адекватные сроки без ущерба качеству работ.

Простота и оперативность

Вы можете легко разместить заказ в нашем офисе или выслать его нам по электронной почте order@inplus.ru. Наши менеджеры обработают заказ и (как правило, в течение нескольких часов) вышлют вам полную информацию.
Все ваши заказы будет курировать один менеджер. При необходимости, вы сможете легко решить все имеющиеся вопросы.
Всё, что требуется от вас, чтобы началась работа над вашим заказом, — полностью оплатить заказ. Мы работаем только по стопроцентной предоплате. По желанию клиента, мы можем заключить договор на выполнение данного заказа или договор на постоянное сотрудничество.
При оплате по безналичному расчету вместе с готовым переводом мы предоставляем полный комплект бухгалтерской отчетной документации.

Точность и аккуратность исполнения заказа

При размещении заказа в нашем Центре переводов вы можете рассчитывать на точность перевода и аккуратность оформления готового заказа. Если нет особых указаний от заказчика, мы сохраняем исходное оформление и форматирование текста, сохраняем и переводим все включенные в текст и нуждающиеся в переводе графические элементы. Фактически, вы получаете копию исходного документа, только на необходимом вам языке. Высокая квалификация наших специалистов позволяет нам выполнять заказы в соответствии с самыми сложными техническими требованиями, предъявляемыми заказчиками.

Сотрудничество с инновационной компанией

Одним из плюсов сотрудничества с нами является наша открытость инновациям и новым технологиям. Это позволяет нам уверенно переводить документацию не только по широко представленным на рынке продуктам и услугам, но и по инновационному оборудованию, материалам, процессам, технологиям, лексика и терминология по которым еще не устоялась и часто еще не вошла в общедоступные словари. В нашем Центре переводов организована централизованная работа по сбору новой лексики и использовании ее в работе.
Высокая восприимчивость нашей компании к новым технологиям и отличная компьютерная грамотность наших сотрудников позволяют нам работать с файлами различных форматов, в том числе не распространенных широко. Также, за счет этого обеспечивается аккуратное компьютерное оформление выполненных заказов.

Заверение переводов

В нашем Центре переводов работают дипломированные специалисты, способные выполнить переводы, которые в дальнейшем могут быть заверены нотариально или печатью нашей компании.

Варианты сотрудничества для предприятий

Если у вас нет отдела переводов...

...вы можете заключить с нами договор на абонентское обслуживание вашей компании. По договору, вы вносите определенную сумму в счет будущих заказов, а затем по мере необходимости отправляете нам на перевод корреспонденцию, документацию и т.п. заказы, требующие оперативного выполнения, а мы вычитаем стоимость этих заказов из суммы, остающейся на вашем счете. В любой момент вы можете проверить сумму, оставшуюся на вашем счете, и, при необходимости, пополнить его.

Если у вас есть отдел переводов

Как показывает практика, для больших предприятий бывает целесообразнее передавать выполнение непрофильных функций в ведение профессионалов, оставляя в своем отделе переводов текущие и срочные переводы.
Мы выполним для вас перевод больших объемов руководств по эксплуатации, чертежей, стандартов, нормативной, юридической и другой документации в оптимальные сроки и с отличным качеством.
При этом мы можем заключить договор о постоянном сотрудничестве сроком до конца календарного года. Мы гарантируем своевременное выполнение ваших заказов в режиме абонентского обслуживания.
Будем рады видеть вас в числе наших клиентов!
 
Rambler's Top100

 
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru Рейтинг ресурсов УралWeb
 

Группа компаний «Центр переводов с иностранных языков „Ин Плюс“» info@inplus.ru
© Все права защищены. 2002—2019 гг. Правовая информация